Holiday Rush

As soon as Christmas is over, I’ll be right back on my blog. It’s just been so busy around here. My husband and I have been working hard on making our own Christmas cards and finishing up our handmade gifts. ***Generalized Spoiler Alert*** There are paintings to be given, I’m trying out some Peace Doves on some people, tea towels, jams, homemade dog biscuits, Swedish weavings, felt work, and cookies. I just had to share how nice my jam window cookies came out that are being given to my co-workers as gifts today! They even taste pretty gosh darn good. They’ll be something I’ll be putting in my recipe box and might work on this winter.

And I probably wont get another chance before then, so a very Merry Christmas to all who celebrate it and Happy Holidays to everyone too! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Holiday Rush

  1. Wow your cookies look so YUMMY! 🙂

    After the holidays you’ll have to show us some photos of your gifts that you worked so hard on. They sound fantastic!

    Have a very Merry Christmas! Wishing you good times, good cheer and a happy new year!

Leave a Reply

